Structure of the Institute of Ecology and Earth Sciences

The institute comprises four scientifically independent departments and one centre:

Department of Botany

Department of Geography

Department of Geology

Department of Zoology

Science Education Centre

Gustav II Adolphus

University of Tartu celebrates its 391st anniversary


Police confirm that bomb threat to the University of Tartu is a hoax

Tartu Ülikool, arvutikasutaja

Menu layout and search of the UT website have a new look